Boscov's Albany

10:00 AM - 9:30 PM 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
131 Colonie Center
Albany, NY 12205
US

Boscov's is located in Colonie Center

Main Number

Store Hours

Store Hours:

Day of the WeekHours
Monday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Store Hours:

Day of the WeekHours
Mon10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tue10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thu10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Order Online, Free In-Store Pickup

Shop boscovs.com for your favorite products and pickup your item at your favorite Boscov's location.

Learn More

Boscov's Albany Events

Friends Helping Friends Presale

Jul 5 - Oct 15
Support your favorite local charities as they pre-sell Friends Helping Friends discount shopping passes at Boscov's Albany. American Legion Auxiliary: Joseph E. Zaloga Unit 150 - Friday, October 4, 2019 10am - 2pm -...
Support your favorite local charities as they pre-sell Friends Helping Friends discount shopping passes at Boscov's Albany.

American Legion Auxiliary: Joseph E. Zaloga Unit 150
- Friday, October 4, 2019 10am - 2pm
- Saturday, October 5, 2019 10am - 2pm

Bright Hope Center
- Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10am - 9pm
- Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10am - 9pm
- Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 11am - 5pm
- Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10am - 6pm
- Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 2pm - 9pm
- Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 2pm - 5pm
- Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10am -9pm
- Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11am - 2pm
- Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11am - 2pm
- Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10am - 9pm
- Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10am - 9pm
- Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10am - 9pm
- Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10am - 9pm
- Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10am - 9pm
- Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 2pm - 9pm
- Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 6pm - 9pm
- Friday, October 5, 2019 - 6pm - 9pm
- Saturday, October 6, 2019 - 2pm - 5pm

Colonie Pop Warner
- Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 2p - 6pm
- Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 2pm - 6pm
- Monday, September 23, 2019 - 2pm - 6pm
- Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 2pm - 6pm
- Friday, September 27, 2019 - 2pm - 9pm
- Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 2pm - 9pm
- Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 2pm - 6pm
- Friday, October 4, 2019 - 6pm - 9pm
- Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10am - 2pm
- Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10am - 2pm

Colonie Pop Warner Angels
- Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10am - 2pm
- Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 11am - 2pm
- Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10am - 2pm
- Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 2pm - 5pm
- Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10am - 2pm
- Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11am - 2pm
- Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10am - 2pm
- Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11am - 2pm
- Friday, October 11, 2019 - 6pm - 9pm

Empire Service Dog Program
- Wednesday, July 17, 2019 6pm - 9pm
- Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6pm - 9pm
- Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6pm - 9pm

Festivale Celebration Inc.
- Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2pm - 6pm

Metropolitan Missions Ministry
- Friday, October 11, 2019 - 2pm - 6pm

Mount Pleasant Baptist Church
- Saturday, October 12, 2019 2pm - 6pm
- Sunday, October 13, 2019 11am - 2pm

Mt. Mariah Academy
- Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10am - 2pm
- Monday, October 14, 2019 - 2pm - 5pm

Orange Street Cats Inc.
- Saturday, October 12, 2019 10am - 6pm

The Bridge Food Pantry
- Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6pm - 9pm
- Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6pm - 9pm

Friends Helping Friends

Oct 16
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Calling all non-profit organizations! Boscov's invites you to be a part of Friends Helping Friends on Wednesday, October 16, 2019, and earn money for your non-profit organization in a simple and quick way. Participation...
Calling all non-profit organizations! Boscov's invites you to be a part of Friends Helping Friends on Wednesday, October 16, 2019, and earn money for your non-profit organization in a simple and quick way. Participation is FREE for all non-profits with a 501c or 170c1 status. Each organization will have the opportunity to sell $5 discount shopping passes throughout the months leading up to Friends Helping Friends Day. 100% of the ticket sales will go to the selling organization.

If your non-profit would like to join the event please click on the registration link below or contact your local store Public Relations Manager, Isabelle Alexander at ialexander@boscovs.com for more information.

Click here to Register for Friends Helping Friends

Participating Organizations:
Albany Troy & Lions Club
American Legion Auxiliary: Joseph E, Zaloga Unit 150
Bethlehem Grange #137
Bright Hope Center
Capitaland Chorus, Sweet Adelines International
Colonie Pop Warner
Colonie Pop Warner Angels
Empire Service Dog Program
Festivale Celebration Inc.
La Federation Franco-Americaine du New York (FeFaNY)
Ladies Auxiliary to the Fullar Road Fire Department
Metropolitan Missions Ministry
Mohonasen Foundation for Excellence, Inc.
Mount Pleasant Baptist Church
Mt. Mariah Academy
Orange Street Cats, Inc.
Our Lady of Peace Nursery School
Schenectady Right to Life
St Mary's Auxiliary
Stepping Out
The Bridge Food Pantry
Zonta Club of Albany 

Bra Fit Clinic

Oct 19
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Be sure to visit our Bra Fit Clinic in the Intimate Apparel Department and have our Fit Specialist find the perfect style and fit for you!

Available at your local Boscov's

Registry icon
The Registry at Boscov's

Create your dream registry or wish list for any occasion

Optical icon
Boscov's Optical

See 20/20 at Boscov’s Optical

Get To Know Boscov's Albany

For 100 years, Boscov's has been the largest family-owned department store in the U.S. We offer our customers the Best Brands, the Best Prices and Incredible Service year-round. Discover our amazing merchandise from our top brands like Adidas, Clinique, Calvin Klein, Sketchers, Kenneth Cole, Cuisinart and much more!

Enjoy visiting Boscov's in Albany that offers specialty departments such as Wedding & Gift Registry and Boscov's Optical. Along with our special services, Boscov's gives back to our local communities by holding monthly events to give our customers the opportunity to support local charities in their area. To get involved or start shopping in-store, our Albany location is a short distance from Schenectady City, Troy City and Saratoga Spring. Visit us today and enjoy shopping the latest trends and styles!

www.boscovs.com

Contact Us

Customer Service Line:1-800-284-81551-800-284-8155
Store Manager:Bichi Fasso

Email the Store Manager at:

66manager@boscovs.com
Community Relations Manager:Isabelle Alexander

Email the Community Relations Manager at:

ialexander@boscovs.com

Accessibility

  • Wheelchair accessible elevator
  • Wheelchair accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Ammenities

  • Gift Wrapping
  • Public restroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Offerings

  • Active military discounts
  • In-store pickup

Nearby Boscov's Locations